Home Rules Contacts Competitions Fixtures Results
CONTACTS

Association Contacts





President:

Ian MacKenzie

mack13@btinternet.com

01759 371860

07932 330358

Vice President:

Howard Pomfret

howard.sec@talktalk.net

01723 515166

07855 937029

Secretary/ Treasurer:

Stuart Fish

stuart@bucknellwhitehouse.co.uk

01723 514415

07860 294498

Competition Secretary:

Tony Creaser

tony.ginner@gmail.com

01653 228134

07831 472469

Webmaster:

Dave Kirk

webmaster@rafanddfsa.co.uk

01947 604613

07948 808689

F&DRGA Clubs

Bridlington Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Doug Turner

doug20turner@hotmail.co.uk

01262 409280

Rabbit Secretary:

Dennis Poulter

dennispoulter76@gmail.com

07587 171000

Club:

enquiries@bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk

01262 674721

Website:

http://www.bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk/


Bridlington Links Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Jon Garthwaite

jlgarthwaite@talktalk.net

01262 308443
07549 012286

Rabbit Secretary:

David Thrower

Withheld

Withheld

Club:

enquiries@pureleisuregroup.com

01262 401584

Website:

https://www.pure-leisure.co.uk/parks/yorkshire/bridlington-links/overview/

Driffield Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Les Betts

lesb695@hotmail.com

01377 256470

Rabbit Secretary:

Peter Marshall

pcm2010@hotmail.co.uk

01377 271121
07393 475044

Club:

office@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk

01377 253293

Website:

http://www.driffieldgolfclub.co.uk/


Filey Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

John Rhodes

johnrhodes85@gmail.com

07506 587241

Rabbit Secretary:

Geoff Evans

gevans271@gmail.com

01723 269977
07443 514844

Club:

secretary@fileygolfclub.com

01723 513293

Website:

http://www.fileygolfclub.com/


Flamborough Head Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

David Grange

davidgrange456@btinternet.com

1262670493

Rabbit Secretary:

J. Sumner

smnjohn@aol.com

07871 172958

Club:

enquiries@flamboroughheadgolfclub.co.uk


01262 850333

Website:

https://enquiries539.wixsite.com/flamboroughheadgc

Kirkbymoorside Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Matthew Dwyer

matthew@matthewdwyerblacksmith.com

07791 847233

Rabbit Secretary:

P. Asquith

p.asquith234@btinternet.com

01751 431514

Club:

richard@kirkbymoorsidegolf.co.uk

01751 431525

Website:

http://www.kirkbymoorsidegolf.co.uk/

Malton & Norton Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Alan Haworth

fivehaworths@hotmail.co.uk

01653 489775
07870 940704

Rabbit Secretary:

Tony Creaser

tony.ginner@gmail.com

01653 228134
07831 472469

Club:

secretary@mngc.co.uk

01653 697912

Website:

https://www.maltonandnortongolfclub.co.uk/

Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Colin Glaves

francesglaves@yahoo.co.uk

01723 371667
07950 157091

Rabbit Secretary:

Howard Pomfret

howard.sec@talktalk.net

01723 515166
07855 937029

Club:

info@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

01723 355397

Website:

http://www.northcliffgolfclub.com/

Scarborough South Cliff Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

John Gibson

siestasunbeds@hotmail.co.uk

7546458440

Rabbit Secretary:

P. Kitson

peshben@aol.com

01723 581455
07791 983888

Club:

iclubsecretary@southcliffgolfclub.com

01723 360522

Website:

http://www.southcliffgolfclub.com/

Whitby Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Andy Lawler

aelawler@aol.com

01947 605457
07776070515

Rabbit Secretary:

Nigel Aspden

caaspden@yahoo.com

07580 554949

Club:

office@whitbygolfclub.co.uk

01947 600660

Website:

http://www.whitbygolfclub.co.uk/

Back to Top