Home Rules Contacts Competitions Fixtures Results Noticeboard

Association Contacts





President:

Howard Pomfret

howard.sec@talktalk.net

01723 515166

07855 937029

Vice President:




Secretary/ Treasurer:

Stuart Fish

stuart@bucknellwhitehouse.co.uk

01723 514415

07860 294498

Competition Secretary:

Tony Creaser

tony.ginner@gmail.com

01653 228134

07831 472469

Webmaster:

Dave Kirk

webmaster@rafanddfsa.co.uk

01947 604613

07948 808689

F&DRGA Clubs

Bridlington Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Doug Turner

doug20turner@hotmail.co.uk

01262 409280

Rabbit Secretary:

Dennis Poulter

dennispoulter76@gmail.com

07587 171000

Club:

enquiries@bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk

01262 674721

Website:

http://www.bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk/


Bridlington Links Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Jon Garthwaite

highlands095@hotmail.com

01262 674145
07484 734574

Rabbit Secretary:

Dave Walker

dtwcy1@yahoo.com

01262 674145
07484 734574

Club:

enquiries@pureleisuregroup.com

01262 401584

Website:

https://www.pure-leisure.co.uk/parks/yorkshire/bridlington-links/overview/

Driffield Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Geoff Hawkins

gshawkins2@googlemail.com

07484 684623

Rabbit Secretary:

Peter Marshall

pcm2010@hotmail.co.uk

01377 271121
07393 475044

Club:

office@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk

01377 253293

Website:

http://www.driffieldgolfclub.co.uk/


Filey Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Sidney Lee

sidlee36@gmail.com

07745 192620

Rabbit Secretary:

Geoff Evans

gevans271@gmail.com

01723 269977
07443 514844

Club:

secretary@fileygolfclub.com

01723 513293

Website:

http://www.fileygolfclub.com/


Flamborough Head Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

David Grange

davidgrange456@btinternet.com

12626 70493

Rabbit Secretary:

Geoff Hodgson

geoff.hodgson@sky.com

07984 622297

Club:

enquiries@flamboroughheadgolfclub.co.uk


01262 850333

Website:

https://enquiries539.wixsite.com/flamboroughheadgc

Kirkbymoorside Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Bill Tweddle

tweddle959@yahoo.co.uk

07780 234830

Rabbit Secretary:

P. Asquith

p.asquith234@btinternet.com

01751 431514

Alliance Secretary:

Tony Raby

tony@kmsraby.plus.com

01751 430189

Club:

richard@kirkbymoorsidegolf.co.uk

01751 431525

Website:

http://www.kirkbymoorsidegolf.co.uk/

Malton & Norton Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Mike Parkin

mparkin644@btinternet.com

01751 269392
07484 284414

Rabbit Secretary:

Tony Creaser

tony.ginner@gmail.com

01653 228134
07831 472469

Club:

secretary@mngc.co.uk

01653 697912

Website:

https://www.maltonandnortongolfclub.co.uk/

Scarborough North Cliff Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Colin Goodall

colingoodall48@gmail.com

07810 678898

Rabbit Secretary:

Howard Pomfret

howard.sec@talktalk.net

01723 515166
07855 937029

Club:

info@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

01723 355397

Website:

http://www.northcliffgolfclub.com/

Scarborough South Cliff Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Mel Kinsey

mel.kinsey@btinternet.com

7984567784

Rabbit Secretary:

P. Kitson

peshben@aol.com

01723 639486
07791 983888

Club:

iclubsecretary@southcliffgolfclub.com

01723 360522

Website:

http://www.southcliffgolfclub.com/

Whitby Golf Club

Rabbit Captain:

Dave Kirk

webmaster@rafanddfsa.co.uk

01947 604613
07948 808689

Rabbit Secretary:

Nigel Aspden

caaspden@yahoo.com

07580 554949

Club:

office@whitbygolfclub.co.uk

01947 600660

Website:

http://www.whitbygolfclub.co.uk/

Back to Top